Find Your Contact

Interested in working with American Specialty or have additional questions? Don't hesitate to contact us. We review and respond to inquiries within 48 hours.

Caleb Heckley

Caleb Heckley

Sr. Business Development Leader

Direct 260-969-5303

checkley@americanspecialty.com

Doug Sundquist

Doug Sundquist

Regional Vice President

Direct 260-969-5364

dsundquist@americanspecialty.com

Jordan Dawes

Jordan Dawes

Regional Vice President

Direct 260-969-5431

jdawes@americanspecialty.com

Jordan Harger

Jordan Harger

Business Development Leader

Direct 260-755-7293

jharger@americanspecialty.com

Matt Stein

Matt Stein

Sr. Business Development Leader

Direct 260-755-7261

mstein@americanspecialty.com

Ronda Ashley

Ronda Ashley

Sr. Business Development Leader

Direct 260-969-5213

rashley@americanspecialty.com

Trevor Kinn

Trevor Kinn

Sr. Business Development Leader

Direct 260-755-7282

tkinn@americanspecialty.com

Spencer Kiekhaefer

Spencer Kiekhaefer

Business Development Leader

Direct 260-969-5223

skiekhaefer@americanspecialty.com

David, Scott 2023 Square

Scott David

Regional VP/Business Development Leader

Direct 260-969-5442

sdavid@americanspecialty.com

Doyle, Jina 2022 Square

Jina Doyle

SVP / Client Services

Direct 260-969-5352

jdoyle@americanspecialty.com

Samuel Campillo

Business Development Leader

Direct 260-969-5214

scampillo@americanspecialty.com

American Specialty Insurance & Risk Services, Inc.
7609 W Jefferson Blvd, Ste 100
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804-4133
Toll-Free: 800-245-2744
Phone: 260-969-5203
E-mail: contact@americanspecialty.com

American Specialty Claims Department
7609 W Jefferson Blvd, Ste 150
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804-4133
Toll-Free: 800-566-7941
E-mail: claims@americanspecialty.com
Instructions on how to submit a claim